Intel Wants to Reveal Personal Computing Roadmap – Will We Hear About New Processors?

Intel is expected to reveal its plans for the PC arena next week, and we’re hoping to get some interesting nuggets of information from the chip giant.

A presentation on all things PC will take place in a webinar on December 16 at 7:30am PT (10:30am EST, 3:30pm UK) where Intel will talk about the plan PC platform development like Tom’s gear (opens in a new tab) Marked with a flag.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *